Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Marina Village Medicine

Medical Clinics located in Alameda, CA

36 total reviews

Marina Village Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Village Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Khaira, is a gem! He has a modern, natural, health and wellness approach. He’s very easy to converse with and a great listener. I am very happy to have found his practice. ✨
Craig M.
Submitted 11/13/19
A very productive first visit. Dr was in tune with needs and informative with advise and planned next steps towards resolving all health concerns
Marla B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant, welcoming, open doctor and staff. Looking forward to meeting the nurse practitioner too.
Lija B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Service
Edwin M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Office staff very flexible and oetsonabpe. Dr Khaira was very busy but his exam and diagnosis was very thorough
Winona F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and makes you feel comfortable for a doctor’s visit!
Corinne E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone at the office are very nice and helpful !!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided prompt attention to my needs.
Victor C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Basically a meet and greet. I’m new to the area and was referred to Dr. Khaira. A neat well run office. Dr. K is very amiable and knowledgeable. He’ll be my primary doctor most definitely.
Carlson E.
Submitted 09/21/19
I felt I was being rushed Needed more feed back I thought
Carlson E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good experience address my issue with a follow appointment
Julia E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff is always friendly! Dr. Khaira helped me understand my test results and let’s me express my opinions and concerns and discusses alternatives with me! Great bedside manner
Mario H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor! Very approachable and detail oriented.
Nora H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Routine visit! All is well!
Soren R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Efficient, effective.
Ann K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always takes time to listen. The girls at the front desk are awesome too.
Carlson E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Pleased
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amazing visit. Haven’t been to a doctor in over 5 years and I now have a new home. Thank you!!!
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/19/19
A great visit.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick, on time