Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marina Village Medicine

Medical Clinics located in Alameda, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Marina Village Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Village Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Khiara is a professional, competent, and empathetic medical professional. I have complete trust in my medical providers at Marina Village medicine, and highly recommend them to anyone seeking personalized, thorough, and comprehensive health care.
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Magalog is insightful, unhurried, professional, and empathetic. He and his team at Marina Village Medicine consistently provide excellent service, and are attentive to all matters concerning my healthcare, and well-being. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in anyone in search of top-tier medical care.
Mickey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Honestly, I’d like to say Dr.Khaira, Jagmohan who is a good doctor always listens & try to understand and help you solve your physical problems ,Really help you a lot!
Steve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very polite, fast, and considerate
GYANAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a positive experience
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Khaira and his office staff are highly responsive and caring. My treatment has been exceptional. Dr. Khaira is thoughtful and obviously cares about his patients. From diagnosis through treatment, the doctor and his staff are professional and competent. I highly recommend him and his staff.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Thanks.
Aida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleasant
Chandralek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great and fast.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Khaira and his staff did an excellent job of accommodating my needs. Their attention to detail and their application of treatments are careful and thorough.
Ricardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Great doctor, great staff and great service!
Ernesto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service.
Bruce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
staff pros they will do what it takes help you through all of your procedures!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Thoughtful, clear and interested. The complete package.
Aixa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent
Marguerite J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Great first visit, I felt heard and respected
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Khaira was able to fit me in on the same day that I called with a medical problem. He is attentive, perceptive and thorough. I am very happy with his care.
Kira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Helped me understand my symptoms and how to help alleviate and proactively treat them.
Silvester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff and provider very friendly, one of the best doctor’s I’ve had
Ana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Khaira, is a gem! He has a modern, natural, health and wellness approach. He’s very easy to converse with and a great listener. I am very happy to have found his practice. ✨