Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Marina Village Medicine

Medical Clinics located in Alameda, CA

49 total reviews

Marina Village Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Village Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Thanks.
Aida L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleasant
Chandralek M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great and fast.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Khaira and his staff did an excellent job of accommodating my needs. Their attention to detail and their application of treatments are careful and thorough.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great doctor, great staff and great service!
Ernesto E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service.
Bruce E.
Submitted 02/19/20
staff pros they will do what it takes help you through all of your procedures!
John P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Thoughtful, clear and interested. The complete package.
Aixa K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent
Marguerite J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great first visit, I felt heard and respected
Timothy G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Khaira was able to fit me in on the same day that I called with a medical problem. He is attentive, perceptive and thorough. I am very happy with his care.
Kira C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Helped me understand my symptoms and how to help alleviate and proactively treat them.
Silvester M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff and provider very friendly, one of the best doctor’s I’ve had
Ana E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Khaira, is a gem! He has a modern, natural, health and wellness approach. He’s very easy to converse with and a great listener. I am very happy to have found his practice. ✨
Craig M.
Submitted 11/13/19
A very productive first visit. Dr was in tune with needs and informative with advise and planned next steps towards resolving all health concerns
Marla B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant, welcoming, open doctor and staff. Looking forward to meeting the nurse practitioner too.
Lija B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Service
Edwin M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Office staff very flexible and oetsonabpe. Dr Khaira was very busy but his exam and diagnosis was very thorough
Winona F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and makes you feel comfortable for a doctor’s visit!
Corinne E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone at the office are very nice and helpful !!!