Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Marina Village Medicine

Medical Clinics located in Alameda, CA

27 total reviews

Marina Village Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Village Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlson E.
Submitted 09/21/19
I felt I was being rushed Needed more feed back I thought
Carlson E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good experience address my issue with a follow appointment
Julia E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff is always friendly! Dr. Khaira helped me understand my test results and let’s me express my opinions and concerns and discusses alternatives with me! Great bedside manner
Mario H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor! Very approachable and detail oriented.
Nora H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Routine visit! All is well!
Soren R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Efficient, effective.
Ann K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always takes time to listen. The girls at the front desk are awesome too.
Carlson E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Pleased
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amazing visit. Haven’t been to a doctor in over 5 years and I now have a new home. Thank you!!!
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/19/19
A great visit.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick, on time
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/08/19
All went well
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’m always happy with my visits/experience at Marina Village Medicine. Dr. Khaira is super nice and great at what he does. Highly recommended!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Nice
Diane M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Short wait.
Tanja K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Khaira and his team is awesome! We can’t recommend them enough!
Todd M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Knowledgable and caring staff, and Dr. Khaira is an excellent Physician. He is very easy to talk to, and listens and addresses all of your concerns, and health issues. Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/31/19
New patient here. First impressions: Reception is pleasant and professional. Doctor was upbeat and informative. Bonus: I get to work with a Nurse Practitioner.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Short wait time. Dr. Khaira takes personal time with you and you don't feel rushed.
Arlena Trixie T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Didn’t use website